- Open your domain's management page. The Overview tab shows the auth code.
- Give the auth code to your new provider and start the transfer there.
- Do not share the auth code with anyone else, it allows moving your domain.
As soon as the transfer is complete we end your contract for the domain automatically and send you an email. The DNS zone with us stays for another seven days, giving you time to switch the name servers.